## College of Education and Community Innovation Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes – February 6, 2024 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

1. Present: A. Scott Rood (Chair), Leanne Kang, Larry Warkoczeski, Mohammed Lefrid, Nagnon Diarrassouba, Brian Johnson, and Melissa Villarreal, Amy Schelling (Ex-Officio) Absent: Diasy Fredricks and Gabriela Gui Minutes (Meeting #9)

## New Business:

<ul><li>12545</li></ul>	CCP EDH 655	Approve with Amendments
<ul><li>12950</li></ul>	CCP EDH 647	Approve with Amendments
<ul><li>12964</li></ul>	CCP EDH 648	Approve with Amendments
<ul><li>12961</li></ul>	CCP EDH 653	Return for Amendments
<ul><li>12960</li></ul>	CCP EDH 650	Approve with Amendments
<ul><li>12958</li></ul>	CCP EDH 656	Approve with Amendments
<ul><li>12957</li></ul>	NCP EDH 661	Approve with Amendments
<ul><li>12955</li></ul>	CCP EDH 657	Approve with Amendments
<ul><li>12954</li></ul>	CCP EDH 658	Approve with Amendments