CECI College Curriculum Committee 2023-2024 October 17, 2023 Virtual Meeting

Present: A. Scott Rood (Chair), Daisy Fredricks, Mohammed Lefrid, Brian Johnson, Gabriela Gui, Larry

Warkoczewski, Melissa Villarreal.

Excused: Kevin Holohan and Nagnon Diarrassouba

Ex-Officio Present: Amy Schelling

Minutes (Meeting #4)

New Business:

•	12810	CCP: SI 690	Approve with Amendments
•	12784	CCP EDI 344	Approve with Amendments