College of Education and Community Innovation Curriculum Committee

Meeting Minutes 11/01/2022

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

I.Call to Order & Roll Call

II.**Present:** Nagnon Diarrassouba, Daisy Fredricks, Gabriela Gui (Chair), Leanne Kang, Mohammed Lefrid, Scott Rood, Joshua Sheffer

III. Absent: Laila McCloud, Melissa Villarreal

IV. **Guests:** Amy Schelling (Associate Dean), Heather Walker (Office Assistant, Dean's Office)

1. Review of Proposals, SORs, and associated documents (all CCC members) for:

<u>Log Number</u> Title

12360 Program Change Request: Minor in Early Childhood Education

- a) **Proposal 12360:** Program Change Request: Minor in Early Childhood Education
 - b. SOR
 - c. Other Documents
 - d. Recommendation
 - 1. Approved