

## Personnel Status Report-Mathematics Department

August 2023 Tenure Decision or Year of Name Rank **Contract Renewal** Years at Rank<sup>1</sup> Tenure Decision Aboufadel Professor 1998 18 Alayont Professor 4 2012 Ardila Assoc. Professor 0 2023 Austin Professor 18 2002 Winter 2024 3 Winter 2027^ (W26) Bailey Asst. Professor Billings Professor 6 2005 **Boelkins** Professor 11 2004 Clark Assoc. Professor 3 Winter 2020 Coffey Professor 10 2006 Dickinson Professor 10 2006 Professor 7 Doğru 2009 8 Drake Assoc. Professor 2015 Fishback Professor 17 1999 Gerson Assoc. Professor 6 2017 Golden Professor 3 2003 Haïdar Professor 13 1995 Hasenbank Assoc. Professor 7 2016 Winter 2025 Hawley Asst. Professor 1 2028 8 Hindeleh 2015 Assoc. Professor 3 Kasmer Professor 2014 1 2022 Keough Assoc. Professor Winter 2024\* 3<sup>2</sup> Oslund Asst. Professor 2026 0 Ortiz-Robinson Professor 2021 Parker Assoc. Professor 8 2015 Santana Assoc. Professor 1 2022 Schlicker Professor 21 1994 0 Short Assoc. Professor 2023 5 Smith Professor 2010 Suh Assoc. Professor 10 2013 5 Talbert Professor 2017 2006 Tefera Professor 10 Wells, C. Assoc. Professor 20 2003 Wells, P. 2001 Professor 11 Yu Professor 7 2009

Through the end of 2022-23

<sup>2</sup>Calculation includes years brought in toward tenure

\*bringing in 2 years toward tenure means contract review in 4<sup>th</sup> year

^ includes 1 year extension tenure clock in temporary personnel policies (original date included in parentheses)