President and Vice President	Vote Totals:
Quinten Proctor & Paris Lawson	636
College Representative Seats	
Seidman College of Business (3 representatives)	
Representing 3,629 students:	Vote Totals:
Antonio Green	128
Anna Richards	33
Aurora Vaidya	13
College of Education & Community Innovation (1 representative)	
Representing 1,226 students:	Vote Totals:
Genna E Wright	47
College of Health Professions (1 representative)	
Representing 1,422 students:	Vote Totals:
Lex Ford	55
Interdisciplinary Studies (1 representative)	
Representing 543 students:	Vote Totals:
Morgan Bernardi*	13 (write-in)
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (7 representatives)	
Representing 7,979 students:	Vote Totals:
Alec Palumbo	77
Ty T. Vanlerberghe	72
Landon Bartlett	68
Braylond T. Price	67
Sophie Gemmen	60
Karen L. Theakston	45
Cera C. McDonough	38
Kirkhof College of Nursing (1 representative)	
Representing 1,269 students:	Vote Totals:
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	22
Riley Gessler	
·	
Padnos College of Engineering & Computing (1 representative) Representing 1,757 students:	Vote Totals:

At-Large Representatives (17)		
Representing 17,827 students across all colleges:	Vote Totals:	
Lizette M. Solorio	291	_
Nancy Hoogwerf	248	
Annah Stang	234	
Olivia Robach	224	
Zuriel Johnson	215	
Lukas M. Hartley	195	
Richard T. Dolnik	164	
Chance Carroll	125	
Evan Jackson	120	
Brin DeVries	114	
Anna Theune	114	
Alee Strand	109	
Peyton Reinas**	20 (write-in)	

Per GVSU Student Senate bylaws, the following At-Large Seats are filled by unselected candidates from the college representation ballot: Thomas Johnstone Michael J. Eshleman Evan VanDyke Samuel J Schwallier*** 29

Notes

Write-ins: There were a total of 19 write-in candidates, however, none of these students (except Peyton Reinas and Morgan Bernardi) received the minimum of 10 write-in votes to qualify for a seat.

Designated Representatives - TBD

Please note that the following representatives are not filled through the annual ballot election per GVSU Student Senate bylaws.

First Year Student (1)

First Year Student (2)

First Year Student (3)

First Year Student (4)

Graduate Student Representative

International Student Representative

Information based on Winter 2024 Undergraduate Enrollment (College of Major) via Office of Institutional Analys Report published: 03/28/24

^{*}The minimum amount of write-in votes needed to qualify was 10, and Morgan Bernadi received 13 write-in votes which was the highest amount of write-in votes for the Brooks College seat.

^{**}The minimum amount of write-in votes needed to qualify was 10, and Peyton Reinas received 20 write-in votes which was the highest amount of write-in votes for an At-Large Seat.

^{***}The tie between Dip Luitel and Samuel J Schwallier for the college representative seat of Padnos College of Engineering and Computing was determined by a coin toss. Dip Luitel won the coin toss but because there is an open At-Large Seat, Samuel J Schwallier is eligible to fill this seat.