Winter 2018 College Marshals Announced

Winter 2018 College Marshals Announced

Dean Antczak has announced the commencement marshals for Winter 2018.  Renee Zettle-Sterling (VMA) and Allison Metz (MTD) will lead the way for the April 28 morning commencement and Merritt DeLano-Taylor and Erik Nordman (BIO) will guide our lines in the afternoon.


All four professors have had wonderful recent successes.  Renee's book Cast is contending for another award, Alli produced her play at the Ford Presidential Library, Merritt garnered a large grant to work on a cure for Parkinson's and Erik's article on an island's energy self-sufficiency was quoted all over the world.

View More Spotlights

Page last modified April 3, 2018