Adjunct Directory

Entries

Name Email  
Lee Adams adamslee@gvsu.edu View more information about Lee Adams
Robert Alward alwardro@gvsu.edu View more information about Robert Alward
Troy Baker bakertro@gvsu.edu View more information about Troy Baker
Joseph Belsito belsitjo@gvsu.edu View more information about Joseph Belsito
Miguel Berrios berriosm@gvsu.edu View more information about Miguel Berrios
Kevin Bowling bowlingk@gvsu.edu View more information about Kevin Bowling
Geoffrey Collard collardg@gvsu.edu View more information about Geoffrey Collard
Travis Earley earleytr@gvsu.edu View more information about Travis Earley
Gerard Faber faberg@gvsu.edu View more information about Gerard Faber
Kristin Hanratty hanrattk@gvsu.edu View more information about Kristin Hanratty
Jeff Hawke hawkeje@gvsu.edu View more information about Jeff Hawke
Gregg Isenhoff isenhofg@gvsu.edu View more information about Gregg Isenhoff
Katie Johnson johnkat1@gvsu.edu View more information about Katie Johnson
Tina Kilgore kilgoret@gvsu.edu View more information about Tina Kilgore
Diana Lamphiere lamphied@gvsu.edu View more information about Diana Lamphiere
Thom Lattig lattigt@gvsu.edu View more information about Thom Lattig
Laura Marsh marshla1@gvsu.edu View more information about Laura Marsh
Stacy McGinnis mcginnst@gvsu.edu View more information about Stacy McGinnis
Angela Morrison morrisa1@gvsu.edu View more information about Angela Morrison
Debra Ross rossde@gvsu.edu View more information about Debra Ross
John Scheuerle scheuerj@gvsu.edu View more information about John Scheuerle
Renee Stamper stamperr@gvsu.edu View more information about Renee Stamper
Andrew Thalhammer thalhama@gvsu.edu View more information about Andrew Thalhammer


Page last modified January 15, 2018