Faculty & Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email  
Ellen Adams adamsell@gvsu.edu View more information about Ellen Adams
Majd Al-Mallah almallam@gvsu.edu View more information about Majd Al-Mallah
Leslye Allen allenl@gvsu.edu View more information about Leslye Allen
Jae Basiliere basiliej@gvsu.edu View more information about Jae Basiliere
Anita Benes benesa@gvsu.edu View more information about Anita Benes
Craig Benjamin benjamic@gvsu.edu View more information about Craig Benjamin
Krista Benson bensokri@gvsu.edu View more information about Krista Benson
Rosalynn Bliss blissr@gvsu.edu View more information about Rosalynn Bliss
Stacy Borr borrst@gvsu.edu View more information about Stacy Borr
Steeve Buckridge buckrids@gvsu.edu View more information about Steeve Buckridge
Amanda Buday budaya@gvsu.edu View more information about Amanda Buday
Wendy Burns-Ardolino burnsarw@gvsu.edu View more information about Wendy Burns-Ardolino
Meghan Cai caim@gvsu.edu View more information about Meghan Cai
Jeremiah Cataldo cataldoj@gvsu.edu View more information about Jeremiah Cataldo
Jennifer Cathey catheyj@gvsu.edu View more information about Jennifer Cathey
David Coffey coffeyd@gvsu.edu View more information about David Coffey
Youssef Darwich darwicyo@gvsu.edu View more information about Youssef Darwich
Danielle DeMuth demuthd@gvsu.edu View more information about Danielle DeMuth
Aubrey Dull dullaub@gvsu.edu View more information about Aubrey Dull
Aaron Eddens eddensa@gvsu.edu View more information about Aaron Eddens
David Eick eickd@gvsu.edu View more information about David Eick
Kurt Ellenberger ellenbek@gvsu.edu View more information about Kurt Ellenberger
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu View more information about Lindsay Ellis
Coeli Fitzpatrick fizpaco@gvsu.edu View more information about Coeli Fitzpatrick
Tracy Flemming flemmint@gvsu.edu View more information about Tracy Flemming


Page last modified September 24, 2019