Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Areas of Expertise  
Neil W. MacDonald macdonan@gvsu.edu Ecological Restoration, Watershed Management, Forest Soils and Ecology View more information about Neil W. MacDonald
Patricia Matthews matthewp@gvsu.edu Human Genetics, Biomedical Ethics, General Biology, Medical Dysfunction View more information about Patricia Matthews
Jennifer Moore moorejen@gvsu.edu Molecular Ecology, Conservation Biology, Herpetology View more information about Jennifer Moore
Roderick Morgan morganr@gvsu.edu Microbiology, Molecular Biology View more information about Roderick Morgan
Alexey Nikitin nikitin@gvsu.edu Human Genetics, Archeogenetics, Population Genetics, Life History Evolution, Molecular Evolution View more information about Alexey Nikitin
Erik Nordman nordmane@gvsu.edu Renewable Energy, Natural Resource Economics and Policy, Geographic Information Systems (GIS) View more information about Erik Nordman
Melvin Northup northupm@gvsu.edu Soils, Climate, Systems Modeling View more information about Melvin Northup
Priscilla Nyamai nyamaip@gvsu.edu Ecosystem Structure, Function, and Development, Ecological Restoration, Forest Ecology and Management, Fire Ecology View more information about Priscilla Nyamai
Bruce Ostrow ostrowb@gvsu.edu Animal Developmental Biology View more information about Bruce Ostrow
Amy Russell russelam@gvsu.edu Biogeography, Molecular Ecology, Genetic Demography View more information about Amy Russell
Stephen Rybczynski rybczyns@gvsu.edu General Biology, Science Education, Botany, Aquatic Biology, Ecology View more information about Stephen Rybczynski
Star Santiago santiags@gvsu.edu Lab Supervisor View more information about Star Santiago
Georgette Sass sassg@gvsu.edu Molecular and Developmental Genetics View more information about Georgette Sass
Jessica Schoenherr schoenje@gvsu.edu Lab Supervisor - DeVos Campus View more information about Jessica Schoenherr
Deb Simon simond@gvsu.edu General Biology, Ecology, Biomedical Ethics View more information about Deb Simon
Eric Snyder snydeeri@gvsu.edu Aquatic Biology, Ecology View more information about Eric Snyder
Mark Staves stavesm@gvsu.edu Plant Physiology, Plant Cell Biology, Origin of Life, Brewing View more information about Mark Staves
Patrick Thorpe thorpep@gvsu.edu Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Evolution View more information about Patrick Thorpe
Char VanderHoning vanderhc@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor View more information about Char VanderHoning
Janet Vigna vignaj@gvsu.edu Science Education, General Biology, Genetics View more information about Janet Vigna
Heather Whitman whitmhea@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor View more information about Heather Whitman
Jennifer Winther wintheje@gvsu.edu Mycorrhizal Associations, Phylogenetics, Plant Evolution View more information about Jennifer Winther
Megan Woller-Skar (she/her/hers) wollerm@gvsu.edu Quantitative Ecology, Ecosystem Ecology View more information about Megan Woller-Skar (she/her/hers)
Janel Zeman zemanj@gvsu.edu General Biology, Ecology, Environmental Ethics, Environmental Science View more information about Janel Zeman


Page last modified June 1, 2018