AP Awards 2009

Congratulations to the Award Winners!
AP Achievement Award-
David Oliver

Commitment to Diversity Award- Sharelle Arnold

Commitment to Students Award- Jill Hamilton

Innovation Award- Lindsey DesArmo

Service to Community Award- Janet Vail

Outstanding Team Project Award- 25th Anniversary Michigan Science Olympiad at GVSU Team

Page last modified August 4, 2014