AP Awards 2006

Congratulations to our 2006 A/P Award Winners

A/P Achievement Award

Mary Ann Sheline, Director of the Regional Math and Science Center

Commitment to Diversity Award

Marlene Kowalski-Braun, Director of the Women's Center

Susan Mendoza-Jones, Director of Integrative Learning

Commitment to Students Award

Dan Gerbens, Pre-Professional Adviser for the SMART Center

Karl Rishe, Living Center Director

Innovation Award

Terry Pahl, Facilities Engineer

Chris Scott, Associate Director of Financial Aid

Service to Community Award

Eric Klingensmith, Career and Counseling Center Counselor

Marty Litherland, Director of the Northern Michigan Continuing Education Program

Outstanding Team Project Award

World Year of Physics

Page last modified August 4, 2014