AP Awards 2004

Congratulations to our 2004 A/P Award Winners

A/P Achievement Award

Bruce Treddale
Institutional Analysis Office

Service Awards

Group 1 - Mary Ann Sheline
Director, Math & Science Regional Center

Group 2 - Cornelius "Casey" Bosman
Telecommunications Manager, Institutional Computing

Group 3 - Meagann Myers
Coordinator of Program Services and Outreach, Padnos International Center

Group 4 - Bobby Springer
Associate Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs Group 5 - Pam Achtyes
Controller, Business Accounting Office

Group 6 - Dewey Newsome
Swim Coach, Athletics

Group 7 - David Moore
Radio News Reporter, WGVU

Group 8 - Todd Buchta
Director of Communications, University Development

The Awards.

The purpose of the awards is to recognize outstanding achievement, as well as any extraordinary contribution from specific units of the university. Nomination and selection for all awards will be confidential. The Award Selection Committee will consist of the three most recent A/P Achievement award recipients, one A/P Committee member, and one A/P staff member at-large, appointed by the A/P chairperson. Selection will be based on both written nominations and interviews.

Page last modified August 4, 2014