AP Awards 2002

Congratulations to our
2002 A/P Award Winners

A/P Achievement Award
LEE LEBBIN Director of the Library

Service Awards

Group 1 - Ron Perkins
Learning Resource Coordinator, Kirkhof School of Nursing

Group 2 - John Wezeman
Academic Systems Coordinator, Academic Computing

Group 3 - Mary Brittain-Medendorp
Associate Registrar, Registrars Office

Group 4 - Ginger Randall
Associate Dean of Students, Dean of Students Office Group 5 - Mick Doxey Director of Business Services, Business Services Office

Group 6 - Brenda Reeves
Director of Health, Recreation and Wellness, Health Recreation and Wellness Office

Group 7 - Bob Lumbert
Director of Engineering, WGVU

Group 8 - Lois Owens
Project Coordinator, School of Social Work

The Awards.

The purpose of the awards is to recognize outstanding achievement, as well as any extraordinary contribution from specific units of the university. Nomination and selection for all awards will be confidential. The Award Selection Committee will consist of the three most recent A/P Achievement award recipients, one A/P Committee member, and one A/P staff member at-large, appointed by the A/P chairperson. Selection will be based on both written nominations and interviews.

For more information and the on-line nomination forms, click here:

Page last modified August 4, 2014