Campus Visits

April 2021

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Student Type




Visit Type


Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
11:00 AM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
10:45 AM , 12:15 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM

Friday, May 21, 2021

GVSU Admissions Tour Only
9:00 AM , 10:30 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:30 PM

Monday, May 24, 2021

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
11:00 AM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
11:00 AM , 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM

Friday, May 28, 2021

GVSU Admissions Tour Only
9:00 AM , 10:30 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:30 PM

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Friday, June 4, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Monday, June 7, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Friday, June 11, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Monday, June 14, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Friday, June 18, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Monday, June 21, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Friday, June 25, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Monday, June 28, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 3:00 PM

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, July 2, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, July 9, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Monday, July 12, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, July 16, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Monday, July 19, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, July 23, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Monday, July 26, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, July 30, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Monday, August 2, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, August 6, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Monday, August 9, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, August 13, 2021

Fall 2021 Committed Freshman Tour
9:15 AM , 10:45 AM , 12:15 PM , 2:00 PM