Campus Visits

November 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Student Type




Visit Type


Monday, November 26, 2018

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 1:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Friday, November 30, 2018

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Monday, December 3, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
10:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Friday, December 7, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, December 14, 2018

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM