Campus Visits

January 2020

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Student Type




Visit Type


Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 12:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Friday, January 24, 2020

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 11:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Friday, January 31, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 11:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Monday, February 3, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Friday, February 7, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 11:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Monday, February 10, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Friday, February 14, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 11:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Monday, February 17, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM