Campus Visits

Clear Filters

September 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Student Type




Visit Type


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Friday, September 7, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
12:00 PM

Monday, September 10, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Group Presentation
10:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Group Presentation
10:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM

Friday, September 28, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Group Presentation
10:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, October 1, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Counselor Appointment Only
4:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Friday, October 5, 2018

Campus Tour and Admissions Counselor Appointment
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM