Campus Visits

February 2020

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Student Type




Visit Type


Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Monday, March 9, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 11:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Monday, March 16, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 11:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Monday, March 23, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Admissions Counselor Appointment and Campus Tour
9:15 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM