Campus Visits

January 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Student Type




Visit Type


Monday, January 7, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Friday, January 11, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, January 14, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Friday, January 18, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, January 21, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Friday, January 25, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, January 28, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Friday, February 1, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, February 4, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM , 1:15 PM

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Admissions Counselor Appointment & Campus Tour
9:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 1:00 PM , 2:00 PM

Group Presentation & Campus Tour
10:15 AM