Admission's Events

May 2021

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Student Type




Event




Thursday, June 17, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
4:00 PM

Laker Student Panel
1:00 PM

Friday, June 18, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
11:00 AM

Monday, June 21, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
11:00 AM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
3:00 PM

Laker Student Panel
1:00 PM

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Laker Student Panel
5:00 PM

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
4:00 PM

Monday, June 28, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
3:00 PM

Friday, July 2, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
11:00 AM