Admission's Events

February 2021

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
28 1 2 3 4 5 6

Student Type




Event





















Friday, February 26, 2021

Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
11:00 AM

Virtual Office Hours
1:00 PM

Monday, March 1, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
4:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
10:00 AM

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Micro Session: Housing
6:00 PM

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Micro Session: School of Communications
5:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Micro Session: Seidman College of Business
5:00 PM

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
6:00 PM

Micro Session: Honors College
4:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
5:00 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Micro Session: Career Services
6:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Friday, March 12, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
1:00 PM

Monday, March 15, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
4:00 PM

Study Abroad with GVSU
5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Micro Session: Housing
6:00 PM

Micro Session: Seidman College of Business
1:00 AM

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
5:00 PM

Friday, March 19, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Virtual Office Hours
1:00 PM

Monday, March 22, 2021

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
4:00 PM

Micro Session: Career Services
6:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
3:00 PM

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Monday, March 29, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
5:00 PM

Study Abroad with GVSU
4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Micro Session: Honors College
4:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
6:00 PM

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
5:00 PM

Micro Session: Housing
4:00 PM

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Spring Grand Valley Laker Experience Day
6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Spring Grand Valley Laker Experience Day
6:00 PM