Admission's Events

November 2020

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Student Type




Event
























Thursday, January 28, 2021

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM

Monday, February 8, 2021

Virtual Visit: Grand Rapids Community College
11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Transfer Advising Drop-In Session
3:00 PM

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Transfer Virtual Info Session
3:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Kalamazoo Valley Community College
11:00 AM

Monday, February 15, 2021

Study Abroad with GVSU
3:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Southwestern Michigan College
11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Virtual Visit: Lansing Community College
11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Virtual Visit: Glen Oaks Community College
11:00 AM

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM

Monday, February 22, 2021

Virtual Visit: Kellogg Community College
11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Virtual Visit: Lake Michigan College
11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
3:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Grand Rapids Community College
11:00 AM

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Transfer Advising Drop-In Session
11:00 AM

Transfer Micro Session: Understanding the MTA
2:00 PM

Friday, February 26, 2021

Transfer Virtual Info Session
11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Transfer Advising Drop-In Session
2:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Grand Rapids Community College
11:00 AM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Virtual Visit: Kellogg Community College
11:00 AM

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Virtual Visit: Kalamazoo Valley Community College
11:00 AM

Monday, March 22, 2021

Virtual Visit: Grand Rapids Community College
11:00 AM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Transfer Advising Drop-In Session
11:00 AM

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Virtual Visit: Lansing Community College
11:00 AM