Skip to main content

Prior MS Students

Cavazos

Michael V. Cavazos

Coral Mitigation Specialist
NOAA, Hawaii.
Email: michael.v.cavazos@hawaii.gov


Sabourin

Daryl Sabourin

Environmental Manager
American Sugar Refining, Inc.
Woodbridge, Virginia

Email: daryl.sabourin@hotmail.com


Unknown

Shelly Swinney

Unknown particulars

 

Lloyd

Larry Lloyd

Research Specialist II, TAMUCC
Corpus Christi, TX
 

Email: larry.lloyd@tamucc.edu

 

Haslun

Joshua Haslun

PhD Candidate, MSU
East Lansing, MI
 

Email: haslunjo@msu.edu

 

Squires

Logan Squiers

Naismith Engineering, Inc.
Corpus Christi, TX.
 

Email: logansquiers@yahoo.com

 

Alyssa

Alyssa Squiers

Biologist/Aquarist
Texas State Aquarium
Corpus Christi, TX

 

 

Williamson

Emily Williamson

Unknown particulars

 

 

Miller

Amber Miller

Fish and Wildlife Biologist,
U.S. Fish and Wildlife,
Houston, TX
 

Email: amber_miller@fws.gov

 

Larissa

Larissa M. Dias

Biology Instructor
Coastal Bend College
Kingsville, TX

Email: diasl@coastalbend.edu

 

Michelle

Michelle White

Staff Scientist
Terracon Environmental Services
San Antonio, TX

Email: mlwhite@terracon.com