Rein in the Runoff: Stormwater Integrated Assessment in Spring Lake - Contacts

Logo design compliments of Shane VanOosterhout, Kendall College of Art & Design, Grand Rapids, MI

Introduction | Description | Stakeholders | Products | Stormwater Education | Contacts
 

 


Thank you for visiting the Rein in the Runoff website, hosted by the Annis Water Resources Institute at Grand Valley State University. Your feedback and input regarding this project is important. It will help us provide the most relevant and useful information to the residents that live near and around Spring Lake.

Please visit the Stormwater Education page and take the Rein in the Runoff Water Quality Survey, or send us your comments directly.


 

Project Leaders

Principal Investigator:
Dr. Alan Steinman
Director
Annis Water Resources Institute
(616) 331-3749          
steinmaa@gvsu.edu

 
 

Project Team

Michigan Sea Grant
Dan O'Keefe
Southwest District Extension Educator             
(616) 846-8250
okeefed@msu.edu

Chuck Pistis
Extension Program Coordinator
(616) 458-6805
(517) 353-5508
pistis@msu.edu

Environmental Consulting &
Technology
(734) 769-3004

Sanjiv Sinha
Director, Water Resources
ssinha@ectinc.com

Lisa Huntington
Senior Associate Engineer
lhuntington@ectinc.com

GVSU Seidman School of Business
Paul Isely
Associate Professor of Economics
(616) 331-7418
iselyp@gvsu.edu

GVSU School of Communications
Tim Penning
Associate Professor of Advertising and Public Relations
(616) 331-3668
penningt@gvsu.edu

GVSU Annis Water Resources Institute Information Services Center
(616) 331-3749

John Koches
Associate Research Scientist
kochesj@gvsu.edu

Kurt Thompson
Research Associate/GIS Specialist
thompsok@gvsu.edu

Jon VanderMolen
Technical Call-In
vandjon1@gvsu.edu


Page last modified August 3, 2010