Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff Directory Import 2/12/14

Clear

Name Email Office Phone  
Barnikow, Tina barnikot@gvsu.edu CHS 552 616-331-5811 View Profile
Bartman, Cindy bartmanc@gvsu.edu CHS 358 616-331-5984 View Profile
Branch, Katie branchka@gvsu.edu CHS 356 616-331-5811 View Profile
Cooper, Tracy coopertr@gvsu.edu CHS 528 616-331-5586 View Profile
Denise, Michalski michalde@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5812 View Profile
Dykstra, Diane dykstrdi@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5876 View Profile
Foster, Carla fostecar@gvsu.edu CHS 305 616-331-5925 View Profile
Jonassen, Miles jonassm1@gvsu.edu CHS 346 616-331-5582 View Profile
Morrin, Margaret morrinm@gvsu.edu CHS 510 616-331-5688 View Profile
Muma, Kimberly mumakim@gvsu.edu CHS 544 616-331-5842 View Profile
Nagelkerk, Jean nagelkej@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-2729 View Profile
Naymick, Lisa naymick@gvsu.edu CHS 562 616-331-5667 View Profile
Olson, Warren olsonwa@gvsu.edu CHS 542 616-331-5867 View Profile
Pawl, Brenda pawlb@gvsu.edu CHS 546 616-331-5960 View Profile
Scanlon, Samantha scanlons@gvsu.edu CHS 360 616-331-3059 View Profile
Spalding, Mary spaldima@gvsu.edu CHS 336 616-331-9121 View Profile
Sterling, John sterlijo@gvsu.edu CHS 346 616-331-5799 View Profile
Walker, Sara walkers1@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-2729 View Profile
1