New Members

Please help us welcome the newest members of the UClub, 2014-2015!

May Matt Ruen University Libraries
April Ed Simon Facilities Services
  Susan Laninga History
February Scott Blinkhorn University Development
January Lisa Surman Haight Provost Office
September Glenda Eikenberry College of Education
  Michael Scantlebury Hospitality & Tourism Management
  Veda Hodges College of Education: CEP
  Michelle Cronk College of Health Professions
  Martina Reinhold Physician Assistant Studies
  Lisa Carpentier Medical Laboratory Science Program
August Eric Hoogstra SCB-Finance
  Terri Bacon-Baguley Physician Assistant Studies 
  Cindy Beel-Bates Kirkhof School of Nursing
  Paul Leidig School of Computing & Information Systems
  Shaily Menon Biology
  Rence Meredith Facilities Services
  Mary Schutten College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
  Guenter Tusch School of Computing & Information Systems


Already a UClub member?  Nominate a colleague for membership!
Contact us at to nominate a colleague, or feel free to send them an application for membership.








Page last modified July 21, 2015