Student Travel Agencies

 

STA Travel www.statravel.com
Travelocity www.travelocity.com
Student Universe www.studentuniverse.com
Airfare Planet www.airfareplanet.com
Orbitz www.orbitz.com


Other recommendations made by past GVSU study abroad participants:

 

European Flight Pass www.euroflightpass.com
Europe By Air www.europebyair.com
Easy Jet www.easyjet.com
Air Berlin www.airberlin.com
Smart Wings www.smartwings.net/en

Ryanair www.ryanair.com

Generation Fly www.generationfly.com/

 

 

The Padnos International Center does not endorse any of the above travel agencies or organizations. This list has been developed as a resource to provide information for study abroad participants. It is expected that each individual evaluates his/her own needs carefully and considers what option would be most suitable.

 

Page last modified January 8, 2013