Meet the Cabinet


President

Ricardo L. Benavidez

benavidr@mail.gvsu.edu

senates@gvsu.edu

 

Executive Vice President

Stephanie Ewart

ewarts@mail.gvsu.edu

Vice President for Senate Resources

Danielle Meirow

meirowd@mail.gvsu.edu

Vice President for Finance

Samantha Conrad

conradsa@mail.gvsu.edu

ssac@gvsu.edu

Vice President for Campus Affairs

Timothy Layer

layert@mail.gvsu.edu

 

        

Vice President for Educational Affairs

Scott St. Louis

stlouiss@mail.gvsu.edu

Vice President for Diversity Affairs

Anthony Clemons

clemonsa@mail.gvsu.edu

Vice President for Political Affairs

Andrew Plague

plaguea@mail.gvsu.edu

Vice President for Public Relations
 
Emma Moulton
 

 

Page last modified November 4, 2013