General Assembly Schedule

Cat

Each meeting features a guest speaker from the university or local community; reports by the President, Executive Vice President, and the seven committees of the Senate (given by the Vice Presidents); and discussion/voting on any current business.

Members of the university community may address the body during any of the three public comment opportunities throughout the meeting. Unless otherwise stated, meetings begin at 4:30pm and are held in the Pere Marquette Room of the Kirkhof Center.


Fall 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM, Kirkhof Center (KC) RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM, KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, September 10, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, September 17, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, September 24, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, October 01, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, October 15, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, October 22, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, October 29, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, November 05, 2015

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM KC RM 2250 GRAND RIVER ROOM

Thursday, November 12, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, November 19, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, November 26, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, December 10, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE


Winter 2016

Thursday, January 14, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, January 21, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, January 28, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2250 GRAND RIVER ROOM

Thursday, February 04, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, February 11, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, February 25, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, March 10, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, March 17, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, March 24, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, March 31, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, April 07, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE

Thursday, April 14, 2016

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM KC RM 2204 PERE MARQUETTE