Team Portal

Registration is now closed!

Check back for Team Standings!


Team Rule Book

Click here to access the 2014 Team Rule Book! (updated September 18, 2014)


Important Dates

Friday, Sept. 26  Team Registrations and Regent Applications due

Tuesday, Sept. 30  Mandatory Team Captain Meeting (Kirkhof Center 2259, 9 p.m.)

Wednesday, Oct. 1  Spirit Boards PickUp

Thursday, Oct. 2  Follow this link to the Participant Waivers. The waiver is due by 5:00 p.m. at the Office of Student Life front desk (All members of team must have participant waivers in by this time. Waivers after 5:00 p.m. will result in point deduction.)

Week-long events  Laker Photo Hunt, Canned Food Drive, and TShirt Swap.

Sunday, Oct. 5  Spirit Board DropOff by 12 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 6  Regent Reveal and Serenade (Kirkhof, Grand River Room, 9 p.m.)

Tuesday, Oct. 7  Athletic Events (Kelly Family Sports Center, 9 p.m.)

       LipSync CD due by 2 p.m. to Office of Student Life Front Desk

Wednesday, Oct. 8  Blue and White Trivia Bowl (Kirkhof, Pere Marquette, 9 p.m.)

Thursday, Oct. 9  Homecoming Event (Fieldhouse, TBA)

Friday, Oct. 10  LipSync Contest (Fieldhouse, 9 p.m.)

Saturday, Oct. 11  Homecoming Football Game against Wayne State University (Lubber's Stadium, 7 p.m.)