Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Clear

Name Email Office Research Interests  
Adrian, Daniel adriand1@gvsu.edu MAK A1148 Biostatistics and Survey Statistics View Profile
Anderson, Kirk anderkir@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-158 Nonparametric Statistics, Medical applications of statistics View Profile
Bergakker, Becky bergakkb@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-154 Biostatistics & Epidemiology View Profile
Casler, Rebecca caslerre@gvsu.edu MAK A1178 Statistics View Profile
Cistaro, Rebecca cistarre@gvsu.edu MAK A1132 View Profile
Curtiss, Phyllis curtissp@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-507 Nonparametric Statistics, Mathematical Statistics View Profile
Downer, Robert downerr@gvsu.edu MAK A1112 Biostatistics View Profile
Engel, Steve engelste@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-503 Statistics View Profile
Fox, Jackson foxja@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-110 Statistics View Profile
Frobish, Daniel frobishd@gvsu.edu MAK A1164 Biostatistics and Survival Analysis View Profile
Gabrosek, John gabrosej@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-511 Statistics in Sports, Statistical Education, Spatial Statistics View Profile
Grauzer, Jeffrey grauzeje@gvsu.edu MAK D-1-106 View Profile
Hahn, Lori hahnlo@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-156 Statistics View Profile
Helmholdt, Eric helmhoer@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-116 Statistics in Sports and Probability View Profile
Hower, Jennifer howerj@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-503 View Profile
Jinn, Jann-Huei jinnj@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-162 Bayesian Statistics, Missing Data View Profile
Kampfschulte, Andrew kampfsch@gvsu.edu MAK-A1-120 Statistics View Profile
Kapitula, Laura kapitull@gvsu.edu MAK A1150 Education Statistics and Epidemiology View Profile
Kinlaw, Michael kinlawmi@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-118 View Profile
Kinnane, John kinnanjo@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-120 View Profile
Lievense, Rob lievensr@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-118 View Profile
McElhaney, Lori mcelhanl@gvsu.edu MAK A1-120 View Profile
Olsen, Jason olsenj1@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-503 View Profile
Otieno, Sango otienos@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-166 Statistical Consulting, Directional Data View Profile
Pardue, Rhonda parduerh@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-132 View Profile
1 2