Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Field of Study  
Corey Anton antonc@gvsu.edu 210 LSH 616-331-3321 Communication Studies View more information about Corey Anton
Deborah Barko barkod@gvsu.edu 290 LSH 616-331-8553 N/A View more information about Deborah Barko
Lawrence Beery beeryl@gvsu.edu 285 LSH 616-331-3512 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Lawrence Beery
Frank Blossom blossomf@gvsu.edu 104 LMH 616-331-8165 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about Frank Blossom
Carl Brown brownca1@gvsu.edu 127 LMH 616-331-8199 Communication Studies View more information about Carl Brown
James Ford fordja1@gvsu.edu 275 LSH 616-331-8731 Multimedia Journalism View more information about James Ford
Yasmin Gopal gopalyas@gvsu.edu 106 LMH 616-331-8179 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about Yasmin Gopal
Eric Harvey harveyer@gvsu.edu 279 LSH 616-331-2804 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Eric Harvey
Katie Haynes haynkath@gvsu.edu 290 LSH 616-331-3668 N/A View more information about Katie Haynes
Peggy Howard howardp@gvsu.edu 122 LSH 616-331-2494 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about Peggy Howard
Lorie Jager jagerl@gvsu.edu 121 LMH 616-331-8091 Health Communication View more information about Lorie Jager
Jeff Kelly Lowenstein kellyloj@gvsu.edu 224 LSH 616-331-3668 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Jeff Kelly Lowenstein
Haiying Kong kongh@gvsu.edu 124 LMH 616-331-8171 Health Communications View more information about Haiying Kong
Joseph McCargar mccargaj@gvsu.edu 162 LSH 616-331-3548 Broadcasting View more information about Joseph McCargar
Alex Nesterenko nesterea@gvsu.edu 213 LSH 616-331-3667 Communication Studies View more information about Alex Nesterenko
Len O'Kelly okellyle@gvsu.edu 283 LSH 616-331-8174 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Len O'Kelly
Vandana Pednekar-Magal pednekav@gvsu.edu 287 LSH 616-331-3337 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Vandana Pednekar-Magal
Tim Penning penningt@gvsu.edu 124 LSH 616-331-3478 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about Tim Penning
Valerie Peterson petersov@gvsu.edu 289 LSH 616-331-2981 Communication Studies View more information about Valerie Peterson
Jason Rutter ruttejas@gvsu.edu 102 LSH 616-331-8175 N/A View more information about Jason Rutter
Jim Schaub schaubj@gvsu.edu 104 LSH 616-331-3633 N/A View more information about Jim Schaub
Robin Spring springro@gvsu.edu 127 LSH 616-331-8197 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about Robin Spring
John Stipe stipej@gvsu.edu 125 LSH 616-331-8094 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about John Stipe
Robert Swieringa swierinr@gvsu.edu 164 LSH 616-331-8069 Communication Studies View more information about Robert Swieringa
Lin Tian tianl@gvsu.edu 126 LMH 616-331-8182 Communication Studies View more information about Lin Tian


Page last modified October 13, 2017