Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff - old

CHP Dean's Office and Student Services Staff

Name Title
Theresa Bacon-Baguley Associate Dean for Research/Professor
Teresa Beck Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies/Professor
Michelle Cronk Academic Program Advisor
Linda Goossen Senior Associate Dean/Professor
Lisa Mulvihill Office Coordinator, Dean's Office
Roy Olsson Dean
Brianne Perez Academic Program Advisor
Toni Postema Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Mike Salda ña Academic Program Advisor
Valinda Stokes Admissions Coordinator, Student Services Office
Darlene Zwart Student Services Director

Department and Program Faculty pages

Department/Program Chair/Director Type
Allied Health Sciences
(formerly Health Professions)
Michael Wambach, Chair Department
Communication and Sciences Disorders Dan Halling, Chair Department
Speech Language Pathology Beth Macauley, Director Program
Occupational Therapy Cynthia Grapcyznski, Chair Department
Physical Therapy John Peck, Chair Department
Physician Assistant Studies Andrew Booth, Chair Department
Public Health Ranelle Brew, Chair Department
Public Health Ranelle Brew, Director Program
Diagnostic and Treatment Sciences Randy Wyble, Chair Department
Diagnostic Medical Sonography - Echocardiography & Vascular Katelyn Lowman, Echo Director
Jennifer VanderPoel, Vascular Director Program
Diagnostic Medical Sonography - General
Abdominal & Ob-Gyn Lynn Carlton, Director Program
Medical Laboratory Sciences
(formerly Clinical Laboratory Sciences) Jeanne Stoddard, Director Program
Radiation Therapy LeShell Palmer, Director Program
Therapeutic Recreation Randy Wyble, Director Program