Skip to main content

GVSF Artistic and Management Staff

Managing Director: James Bell: bellja@gvsu.edu

Founding Director: Dr. Roger Ellis: ellisr@gvsu.edu

Stage Director: Karen Libman: libmank@gvsu.edu
Stage Director: Ian Borden: bordeni@gvsu.edu

Dramaturg (Cymbeline):  Dr. Jo Miller: millerj@gvsu.edu
Scene & Lighting Design : Alfred Sheffield: sheffiea@gvsu.edu
Costume Design: Jill Dole Hamilton: hamiltoj@gvsu.edu

Technical Direction: Paul Collins: collinsp@gvsu.edu

Dramaturg/Producer (BARD-TO-GO): Dr. Rachel Anderson: anderach@gvsu.edu 
Scholarly Programs:  Dr. Ivo Soljan: soljani@gvsu.edu
Student Competition and Scholar planning: Dr Ben Lockerd: lockerdb@gvsu.edu
Student Competition Dr. Sufen Lai: lais@gvsu.edu
Theatre Student Representative: Randy Brown: valynhalfblade@hotmail.com
Publicity & Ticketing: James Bell: bellja@gvsu.edu

Website: James Bell: bellja@gvsu.edu
Box Office Manager: Ellen Matuszak : matuszae@student.gvsu.edu

Our Staff can be reached at the following locations:

Telephone: (616) 331-3668

Box Office: (616) 331-2300

Fax: (616) 331-2700

Mail: 
Shakespeare Festival
GVSU
290 Lake Superior Hall
Allendale MI 49401