Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Phone Department  
Christian Glupker glupkerc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7336 Economics View more information about Christian Glupker
Steve Goldberg goldbers@gvsu.edu 616-331-7410 School of Accounting View more information about Steve Goldberg
Vijay Gondhalekar gondhalv@gvsu.edu 616-331-7395 Finance View more information about Vijay Gondhalekar
Ana Gonzalez gonzaana@gvsu.edu 616-331-7359 Management View more information about Ana Gonzalez
Kathy Goralski goralskk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7414 School of Accounting View more information about Kathy Goralski
Rita Grant grantr@gvsu.edu 616-331-7409 School of Accounting View more information about Rita Grant
Barb Hackley hackleyb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7500 Seidman Undergraduate Programs View more information about Barb Hackley
Chris Harper harpechr@gvsu.edu 616-331-7384 School of Accounting View more information about Chris Harper
Vonnie Herrera herrerav@gvsu.edu 616-331-7383 Seidman Dean's Office View more information about Vonnie Herrera
Chris A. Hinsch hinschc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7479 Marketing View more information about Chris A. Hinsch
Robert Honeymoon honeymro@gvsu.edu 305-240-1694 MI-SBDC View more information about Robert Honeymoon
Eric Hoogstra hoogstre@gvsu.edu 616-331-7422 Finance View more information about Eric Hoogstra
Xiangling Hu hux@gvsu.edu 616-331-7245 Management View more information about Xiangling Hu
Bonnie Hudson hudsonb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7416 Marketing View more information about Bonnie Hudson
Paul Isely iselyp@gvsu.edu 616-331-7418 Seidman Dean's Office View more information about Paul Isely
Sidney Johnson johnssid@gvsu.edu 616-331-7349 Economics View more information about Sidney Johnson
Sonja Johnson johnsoso@gvsu.edu 616-331-6544 Van Andel Global Trade Center View more information about Sonja Johnson
Cathie Jones-Rikkers jones-rc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7464 Management View more information about Cathie Jones-Rikkers
Mahendra Joshi joshim@gvsu.edu 616-331-7413 Management View more information about Mahendra Joshi
Lara Kessler kessllar@gvsu.edu 616-331-7260 School of Accounting View more information about Lara Kessler
Brooks Kindel kindelb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7375 Regional Small Business Development Center View more information about Brooks Kindel
Lindsay Klee kleelind@gvsu.edu 734-660-8152 MI-SBDC View more information about Lindsay Klee
Kellie Knight knightke@gvsu.edu 616-331-7388 Seidman Graduate Programs View more information about Kellie Knight
Meagan Knoll luttenme@gvsu.edu 616-331-7346 Management View more information about Meagan Knoll
Brad Koch kochb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7456 Management View more information about Brad Koch


Page last modified October 13, 2017