Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Phone Department  
Dori Danko dankod@gvsu.edu 616-331-7397 School of Accounting View more information about Dori Danko
Kuhelika De dek@gvsu.edu 616-331-7460 Economics View more information about Kuhelika De
Denise De la Rosa delarosd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7411 School of Accounting View more information about Denise De la Rosa
Marinus DeBruine debruinm@gvsu.edu 616-331-7407 School of Accounting View more information about Marinus DeBruine
Michael DeWilde dewildem@gvsu.edu 616-331-7468 Koeze Business Ethics Initiative View more information about Michael DeWilde
Jennifer Deamud deamudj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7482 MI-SBDC Lead Center View more information about Jennifer Deamud
Godwin Debrah debrahg@gvsu.edu 616-331-7279 Economics View more information about Godwin Debrah
Shuyuan (Lance) Deng dengshuy@gvsu.edu 616-331-7463 Management View more information about Shuyuan (Lance) Deng
Gregg Dimkoff dimkoffg@gvsu.edu 616-331-7428 Finance View more information about Gregg Dimkoff
Katherine Dreyer dreyerk@gvsu.edu 616-331-6811 Van Andel Global Trade Center View more information about Katherine Dreyer
Molly Duimstra duimstmo@gvsu.edu 616-331-7500 Seidman Undergraduate Programs View more information about Molly Duimstra
Cheryl Dunn dunnc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7379 School of Accounting View more information about Cheryl Dunn
Esmaeil Ebadi ebadiesm@gvsu.edu 616-331-7231 Economics View more information about Esmaeil Ebadi
Sue Edwards edwardss@gvsu.edu 616-331-7434 Finance View more information about Sue Edwards
Marie Eliott elliotm1@gvsu.edu 616-331-7370 Regional Small Business Development Center View more information about Marie Eliott
Jamaal Ewing ewingri@gvsu.edu 616-331-7277 Regional Small Business Development Center View more information about Jamaal Ewing
Kurt Fanning fanningk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7342 School of Accounting View more information about Kurt Fanning
Anton Fenik fenika@gvsu.edu 616-331-7477 Marketing View more information about Anton Fenik
Marianne Fischer fischema@gvsu.edu 616-331-7500 Seidman Undergraduate Programs View more information about Marianne Fischer
Bob Frey freyro@gvsu.edu 616-331-7199 Management View more information about Bob Frey
Ed Garner garnered@gvsu.edu 616-331-7486 Regional Small Business Development Center View more information about Ed Garner
Amy Gascon gascona@gvsu.edu 616-331-7582 Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation View more information about Amy Gascon
Michael Gay gaymi@gvsu.edu 616-403-6228 MI-SBDC View more information about Michael Gay
Joy Gianakura gianakuj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7500 Seidman Undergraduate Programs View more information about Joy Gianakura
Dan Giedeman giedemad@gvsu.edu 616-331-7488 Economics View more information about Dan Giedeman


Page last modified November 20, 2017