About Us

Jeff Trytko

Jeff Trytko, MS

Title:  Director of the GVSU Scribe Academy

Office of the Vice Provost for Health

Office Address: Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences, 301 Michigan St. NE, Ofc. 550, Grand Rapids, MI 49503.
Phone: (616) 331-5943
Email: trytkoj@gvsu.edu


Julie Alles-Grice

Julie Alles-Grice, MSCTE, RHIA

Title:  Assistant Professor/Program Director - Health Information and Reimbursement

College of Health Professions

Office Address: 515 Michigan, Suite 200, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 331-5607
Email: allesju@gvsu.edu

 


Michael Knox, BS

Michael Knox, BS

Title:  Chief Scribe

Office Address:  4100 Embassy Drive SE - Suite 400 - Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: (616) 426-3659

Email:  Michael.Knox@helixscribes.com


Warren Olson

Warren Olson, BSN

Title: Health Compliance Officer

Office of the Vice Provost for Health

Office Address: Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences, 301 Michigan St. NE, Ste. 400, Grand Rapids, MI 49503.

Email: olsonwa@gvsu.edu


Elena Ongaro

Elena Ongaro - Senior Scribe

Title:  Senior Scribe

Office Address:  4100 Embassy Drive SE - Suite 400 - Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: (616) 426-3659

Email:  Elena.Ongaro@helixscribes.com


Janna Pacey

Janna Pacey, MSCTE, RHIA

Title:  Assistant Professor-Health Information and Reimbursement

College of Health Professions

Office Address: 515 Michigan, Suite 300, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: (616) 331-5574

Email: paceyj@gvsu.edu


M. Lisa Pagnucco

M. Lisa Pagnucco, BS Pharm, PharmD, BCACP

Title: Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Studies

College of Health Professions

Office: Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences, 301 Michigan Street NE, Grand Rapids, MI  49503

Email: pagnuccm@gvsu.edu


Brenda Pawl

Brenda Pawl, MSN, FNP-BC

Title:  Director of Special Projects

Office of the Vice Provost for Health

Office Address: Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences, 301 Michigan St. NE, Ofc. 546, Grand Rapids, MI 49503.
Phone: (616) 331-5960
Email: pawlb@gvsu.edu


Jeanne Stoddard

Jeanne Stoddard, MT (ASCP), MHS

Title: Assistant Professor / Program Director, Medical Laboratory Science

Department of Diagnostic and Treatment Sciences

College of Health Professions

Office: Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences, 301 Michigan St. NE, Room 430, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Email: stoddarj@gvsu.edu


Clark

Clark Vredevoogd, BS

Title:  Chief Scribe

Office Address:  4100 Embassy Drive SE - Suite 400 - Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: (616) 426-3659

Email:  Clark.Vredevoogd@helixscribes.com


Lauren Guytan

Lauren Gaytan

Title:  Senior Scribe - Cohort Manager

Office Address:  4100 Embassy Drive SE - Suite 400 - Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: (616) 426-3659

Email:  Lauren.Gaytan@helixscribes.com

 




Page last modified September 1, 2017