Student Academic Success Center

SASC Staff

 

Staff Member Email and Phone
Arnold, Damon
Director, Athletic Advising (LAKER Academic Success Center)
arnoldda@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3328

Frobish, Marcia
Director, Mathematics Center and Statistics Center

frobishm@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-2084
Giardina, Nancy
Vice Provost for Student Success,
Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 
giardinn@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-2400

Hall, Marlene
Office Coordinator, Student Academic Success Center

hallm@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3588
Lloyd, Alicia
Senior Academic Advisor, Athletic Advising (LAKER Academic Success Center)
lloydal@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-8895
Messner, Michael
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success, Student Academic Success Center
messnerm@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3588
Norman, Suzanne
Advising Programs Assistant, Student Academic Success Center
normans@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3780
Parris-Bingle, Marnie
Program Advisor, Educational Support Program/TRiO
parrism@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3401
Rautio, Jackie
Associate Director, Learning Skill Services
Senior Academic Advisor, Student Academic Success Center
rautioj@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-2379
Rettig, Linda
Office Coordinator, Freshman Academy, Pre-major Advising Program, and Learning Skill Services
rettigli@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3588
Steenland, Wendy
Office Coordinator, Tutoring Center
steenlwe@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3451
Swanson, Karel
Coordinator, Structured Learning Assistance (SLA)
Senior Academic Advisor, Student Academic Success Center
swankare@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3267
Van Baak, Joyce
Director, Tutoring Center and Science Success Center
Senior Academic Advisor, Student Academic Success Center
vanbaakj@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3588
White, Sulari
Senior Associate Director, Student Academic Success Center
Director, Pre-major Advising Program and Freshman Academy
whites@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3588
Wilson, Patrick
Program Advisor, Educational Support Program/TRiO
wilsonp1@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3401
Wright, MarcQus
Director, Educational Support Program/TRiO
wrighmar@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3401

 

Page last modified July 29, 2014