Skip to main content

Faculty

Clear

Name Email Office Address  
Alderink, Gordon J. aldering@gvsu.edu CHS 280 View Profile
Baker, Barbara bakerb@gvsu.edu CHS 566 View Profile
Chesser, Brianna chesserb@gvsu.edu CHS 264 View Profile
Goehring, Meri goehrinm@gvsu.edu CHS 258 View Profile
Green, Mary greenm@gvsu.edu CHS 270 View Profile
Harro, Cathy harroc@gvsu.edu CHS 268 View Profile
Hoogenboom, Barb hoogenbb@gvsu.edu CHS 266 View Profile
Kenyon, Lisa kenyonli@gvsu.edu CHS 548 View Profile
Kinne, Bonni kinneb@gvsu.edu CHS 276 View Profile
Ozga, Karen ozgak@gvsu.edu CHS 274 View Profile
Rose, Jon rosej1@gvsu.edu CHS 564 View Profile
Shoemaker, Mike shoemami@gvsu.edu CHS 272 View Profile
Sobeck, Corey sobeckc@gvsu.edu CHS 262 View Profile
Stickler, Laurie sticklel@gvsu.edu CHS 278 View Profile
Vaughn, Daniel Vaughnd@gvsu.edu CHS 260 View Profile
1