2017-2018

All events are free and open to the public unless noted otherwise. Schedule and programs are subject to change.


Violin-Piano Faculty Recital: Dr. Maytan and Dr. Cho

October 19, 2017
7:30pm, SVS


Clavichord Guest Recital: Carol lei Breckenridge

Sunday, October 22, 2017 
4pm, SVS

Click here for more information.

Carol lei


Guest Piano Recital and Masterclass: Scott Cuellar

Masterclass: Friday, October 27, 2017
1:00pm, SVS

Recital, Friday, October 27, 2017
6:00pm, SVS

For more information, please click here.

Scott


20th/21st-Century Piano Festival

For information, please click HERE

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Multiple recitals throughout the day
SVS


Faculty Piano Recital: Dr. Cho

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
7:30pm, SVS


Joint Piano Studio Class: Piano Ensemble Music

December 1, 2017
1pm, SVS

Guest Piano Recital and Masterclass: Mika Sasaki

"New Piano Music: A Performer's Perspective": Friday, January 19, 2018, 1pm, SVS
Recital: Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:30pm, SVS
Masterclass: Saturday, January 20, 2017, 10am, SVS

For more information, please click here

Mika


Guest Piano Recital: Yoo Jin Noh

January 30, 2018, 7:30pm, SVS
Snow date: February 6, 2018, 7:30pm, SVS

For more information, please click here

Noh


Faculty and Guest Four-Hands Piano Concert: Dr. Cho and Dr. Nam

Wednesday February 28, 2018
7:30pm, SVS

For more information, please click here

 

Guest Piano Masterclass: Dr. Nam

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:30pm, SVS

Nam


Oboe-Bassoon-Piano Faculty Concert: Dr. Vavrikova, Dr. Olson, and Dr. Cho

March 25, 2018
3pm, SVS

Koechlin Oboe Sonata
Poulenc Trio  


Guest Artist Masterclass and Recital: Dr. Brian Hsu

Recital: Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 7:30pm, SVS
Masterclass: Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 10am, SVS

For more information, please click here

Hsu


High School Piano Day

Friday, April 6, 2018
8am-4pm

For more information and registration click HERE.

High School Piano Day



Page last modified January 12, 2018