Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Lori Davis
Faculty/Staff
davisla1@gvsu.edu
616-331-6944
Charter Schools
310 F Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Lori Hahn
Faculty/Staff
hahnlo@gvsu.edu
616-331-8685
Statistics Department
A-1-156 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Lori Houghton-Rahrig
Faculty/Staff
houghtol@gvsu.edu
616-331-5581
Nursing - Faculty
370 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Lori Koste
Faculty/Staff
kostel@gvsu.edu
616-331-7454
Seidman - Management Department
3107 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7445


Lori McElhaney
Faculty/Staff
mcelhanl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3017
Statistics Department
A-1-120 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Lori Staggs
Faculty/Staff
staggsl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6708
Career Center - Pew Campus
101B Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6708
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6406


Lori Turnbull
Faculty/Staff
turnbulo@gvsu.edu
616-331-7184
Nursing - Dean's Office
300 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Lorie Jager
Faculty/Staff
jagerl@gvsu.edu
616-331-8091
Communications, School of
121 Lake Michigan Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Lorie Tuma
Faculty/Staff
tumal@gvsu.edu
616-331-8868
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
231C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Laura Arcila Villa
Faculty/Staff
arcilalv@gvsu.edu
616-331-2114
Philosophy Department
B-3-241 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2114
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2601


Laura Armenta
Faculty/Staff
armental@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
164 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Larry Blose
Faculty/Staff
blosel@gvsu.edu
616-331-7436
Seidman - Finance Department
3043 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Larry Boekeloo
Faculty/Staff
boekelol@gvsu.edu
616-988-8774
GVSU Family Health Center, Grand Rapids Downtown
72 Sheldon Ferguson Family Health Clinic
Dept. Phone: 616-988-8774
Dept. Fax: 616-988-8775


Laura Fox
Faculty/Staff
foxl@gvsu.edu
616-331-2512
Modern Languages and Literatures
D-2-128 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025


Lara Jaskiewicz
Faculty/Staff
jaskiewl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6580
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
228C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


Laura Jones
Faculty/Staff
jonesla1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3266
University Counseling Center - Allendale
204 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3266
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3215


Laura Kapitula
Faculty/Staff
kapitull@gvsu.edu
616-331-8019
Statistics Department
A-1-150 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Lara Kessler
Faculty/Staff
kessllar@gvsu.edu
616-331-7260
Seidman - Accounting
3040 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Larry Kotman
Faculty/Staff
kotmanl@gvsu.edu
616-331-2064
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-114 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Laura Lenkey
Faculty/Staff
lenkeyl@gvsu.edu
616-331-5609
Communication Sciences & Disorders
300 515 Michigan NE
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5545


Lora Moomey
Faculty/Staff
moomeyl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6025
Engineering & Computing, Seymour & Esther Padnos College of
315 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6260
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6770


Gloria Myaard
Faculty/Staff
myaardg@gvsu.edu
616-331-3837
Facilities Services
1121 Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Laura Nielsen
Faculty/Staff
nielsenl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3264
Dining - Fresh Food Company -Not a GVSU Department
the Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3007
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3718


Laura Przybytek
Faculty/Staff
przybytl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Laura Quist
Faculty/Staff
quistla@gvsu.edu
616-331-7121
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
260 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Laura Schneider
Faculty/Staff
schneila@gvsu.edu
616-331-8988
Political Science Department
1124 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Larry Spencer
Faculty/Staff
spencerl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6956
Charter Schools
310 B Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Laurie Stickler
Faculty/Staff
sticklel@gvsu.edu
616-331-5598
Physical Therapy Department
278 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Laura Stroik
Faculty/Staff
stroikl@gvsu.edu
616-331-8954
Biomedical Sciences, Department
224 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Laurie Supinski
Faculty/Staff
laurie@emergewm.com
616-719-3625
GR Current
234 Division
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5840
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5869



Showing 30 of 33 records. Please consider searching more specifically.