Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Janaan Anderson
Faculty/Staff
deckejan@gvsu.edu
616-331-8155
Honors College
116 Frederik Meijer Honors College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3219
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3413


Janine Bartley
Faculty/Staff
bartleyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-5564
Communication Sciences & Disorders
306 515 Michigan NE
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5545


Jeanine Beasley
Faculty/Staff
beasleyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3117
Occupational Therapy Department
256 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Janine Warfield
Faculty/Staff
warfielj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2330
Athletics
163 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8800
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


John M Andrews
Student
andrejoh@mail.gvsu.edu
586-784-9055


John M Baker
Student
bakerjm@mail.gvsu.edu
616-295-0605


Jenna M Bekkala
Student
bekkalaj@mail.gvsu.edu
734-525-2754


Jenna M Briggs
Student
briggjen@mail.gvsu.edu
616-212-8672


Jamie M Buford
Student
bufordj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-623-0513


Jenna N Cabelof
Student
cabelofj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-953-1231


Jaime M Canada
Student
canadaja@mail.gvsu.edu
616-765-3048


John M Cummings
Student
cummijoh@mail.gvsu.edu
616-887-6106


Jenna M Czart
Student
czartj@mail.gvsu.edu
815-724-1633


Jane M Dandron
Student
dandronj@mail.gvsu.edu
231-750-0557


Janee N Davidson
Student
davidsja@mail.gvsu.edu


Jon M De Jong
Student
dejonjon@mail.gvsu.edu


Johna M DeWeese
Student
steinjoh@mail.gvsu.edu
989-313-2651


Jenna M Dickerson
Student
dickejen@mail.gvsu.edu
989-615-5026


Jamie N Dorman
Student
dormanj@mail.gvsu.edu
231-794-9363


Jenna M Dubois
Student
duboisje@mail.gvsu.edu
231-225-5999


Jenna N Finnestad
Student
finnestj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-834-8360


John M Flanagan
Student
flanagaj@mail.gvsu.edu
313-909-0061


John M Fowler
Student
fowlejoh@mail.gvsu.edu


Jenna M Fracassi
Student
fracassj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-363-4112


Jenae M Franklin
Student
franklje@mail.gvsu.edu
810-742-1173


Jenna N Goldsworthy
Student
goldswoj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-249-1209


Jenna M Grannan
Student
grannaje@mail.gvsu.edu
517-740-3288


Jamie N Haist
Student
haistj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-672-0979


Jamie N Hawkins
Student
hawkjami@mail.gvsu.edu


Jenna M Hazeltine
Student
hazeltij@mail.gvsu.edu
248-478-5635



Showing 30 of 77 records. Please consider searching more specifically.