Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Janine Bartley
Faculty/Staff
bartleyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-5564
Communication Sciences & Disorders
306 515 Michigan NE
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5544


Jeanine Beasley
Faculty/Staff
beasleyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3117
Occupational Science & Therapy Department
256 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Janine Warfield
Faculty/Staff
warfielj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2330
Athletics
163 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8800
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Jenna N Cabelof
Student
cabelofj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jamie N Cole
Student
colejam@mail.gvsu.edu
810-247-2918


John M Flanagan
Student
flanagaj@mail.gvsu.edu
313-909-0061


Jenna M Fracassi
Student
fracassj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-363-4112


Jenna M Grannan
Student
grannaje@mail.gvsu.edu
517-740-3288


Jamie M Heberly
Student
heberlyj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-648-9399


Jamie M Iskow
Student
iskowj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-648-7338


Jenai M LaPorte
Student
laportje@mail.gvsu.edu
989-686-2875


Joan M Maniaci
Student
maniacij@mail.gvsu.edu
586-219-3003


Jamie M Maple
Student
maplej@mail.gvsu.edu
616-318-5397


Jeana N Marinos
Student
marinosj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-477-2249


Jenna M Michael
Student
michajen@mail.gvsu.edu
616-868-4949


Jaime N Miller
Student
millejai@mail.gvsu.edu
586-996-0941


Jane M Perry
Student
perryja@mail.gvsu.edu
734-657-7768


Jenna M Pewarchie
Student
pewarchj@mail.gvsu.edu
810-650-4320


Jenna M Reidt
Student
reidtje@mail.gvsu.edu
517-617-6887


Joan M Rikli
Student
riklij@mail.gvsu.edu
616-450-8919


Jaimee N Risher
Student
risherj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-344-4439


Jenna M Walaszek
Student
walaszej@mail.gvsu.edu
630-910-1728


Johanna M Wells
Student
wellsjoh@mail.gvsu.edu
616-516-9235



Showing all 23 records.