Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Janine Bartley
Faculty/Staff
bartleyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-5564
Communication Sciences & Disorders
306 515 Michigan NE
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5544


Jeanine Beasley
Faculty/Staff
beasleyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3117
Occupational Science & Therapy Department
256 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Janine Warfield
Faculty/Staff
warfielj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2903
Psychology Department
2224 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


John M Andrews
Student
andrejoh@mail.gvsu.edu
586-784-9055


John M Baker
Student
bakerjm@mail.gvsu.edu
616-295-0605


Jenna M Bekkala
Student
bekkalaj@mail.gvsu.edu
734-525-2754


Jenna M Bills
Student
billsjen@mail.gvsu.edu
269-832-7069


John M Brooks
Student
brooksjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-254-9879


Jenna M Brunger
Student
brungerj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-298-6835


Jamie M Buford
Student
bufordj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-623-0513


Jenna N Cabelof
Student
cabelofj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jaime M Canada
Student
canadaja@mail.gvsu.edu
616-765-3048


Jamie M Cheske
Student
cheskej@mail.gvsu.edu
269-519-9283


Jamie N Cole
Student
colejam@mail.gvsu.edu
810-247-2918


John M Cummings
Student
cummijoh@mail.gvsu.edu
616-887-6106


Jenna M Czart
Student
czartj@mail.gvsu.edu
815-724-1633


Jane M Dandron
Student
dandronj@mail.gvsu.edu
231-750-0557


Jon M De Jong
Student
dejonjon@mail.gvsu.edu


Jenna M Dickerson
Student
dickejen@mail.gvsu.edu
989-615-5026


Jonah M Epema
Student
epemaj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-901-0793


Jenna N Finnestad
Student
finnestj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-834-8360


John M Flanagan
Student
flanagaj@mail.gvsu.edu
313-909-0061


Joanna N Flower
Student
flowerj@mail.gvsu.edu
256-508-6964


Jenna M Fracassi
Student
fracassj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-363-4112


Jenae M Franklin
Student
franklje@mail.gvsu.edu
810-742-1173


Jenna N Goldsworthy
Student
goldswoj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-249-1209


Jenna M Grannan
Student
grannaje@mail.gvsu.edu
517-740-3288


Jamie N Haist
Student
haistj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-672-0979


Jenna M Hazeltine
Student
hazeltij@mail.gvsu.edu
248-478-5635


Jamie M Heberly
Student
heberlyj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-648-9399



Showing 30 of 74 records. Please consider searching more specifically.