Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

William Clark
Faculty/Staff
clarkw1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


William DeWitt
Faculty/Staff
dewittw@gvsu.edu
616-331-2691
Public Safety Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3255
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3310


William Dickinson
Faculty/Staff
dickinsw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3745
Mathematics Department
A-2-108 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


William Fisher
Faculty/Staff
fisherb@gvsu.edu
616-331-2132
Information Technology
4490f P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


William Grimaldi
Faculty/Staff
grimaldb@gvsu.edu
616-331-3859
Facilities Services
1111 Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


William Herrmann
Faculty/Staff
herrmann@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-7258
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
260 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


William Hosterman
Faculty/Staff
hostermw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3562
Art & Design Department
1111 Alexander Calder Fine Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


William Miller
Faculty/Staff
millewil@gvsu.edu
616-331-4335
Computing & Information Systems, School of
D-2-216 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


William Morison
Faculty/Staff
morisonw@gvsu.edu
616-331-2154
History Department
D-1-154 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


William Mothersell
Faculty/Staff
mothersw@gvsu.edu
616-331-7440
Seidman - Management Department
3073 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7445


William Neal
Faculty/Staff
nealw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3381
Geology Department
213A The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


William O'Donnell
Faculty/Staff
odonnewi@gvsu.edu
616-331-3255
Public Safety Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3255
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3310


William Pries
Faculty/Staff
priesw@gvsu.edu
616-331-2165
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


William Waltz
Faculty/Staff
waltzw@gvsu.edu
616-331-8595
Modern Languages and Literatures
B-2-251 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025



Showing all 14 records.