Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

William Clark
Faculty/Staff
clarkw1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


William DeWitt
Faculty/Staff
dewittw@gvsu.edu
616-331-2691
Public Safety Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3255
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3310


William Dickinson
Faculty/Staff
dickinsw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3745
Mathematics Department
A-2-108 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


William Fisher
Faculty/Staff
fisherb@gvsu.edu
616-331-2132
Information Technology
4490f P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


William Grimaldi
Faculty/Staff
grimaldb@gvsu.edu
616-331-3859
Facilities Services
1111 Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


William Hosterman
Faculty/Staff
hostermw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3562
Department of Visual and Media Arts
1111 Alexander Calder Fine Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


William Keen
Faculty/Staff
keenwi@gvsu.edu
616-331-2345
Student Life, Office of
1110 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2345
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2355


William Miller
Faculty/Staff
millewil@gvsu.edu
616-331-3819
Computing & Information Systems, School of
D-2-240 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


William Morison
Faculty/Staff
morisonw@gvsu.edu
616-331-2154
History Department
D-1-154 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


William Mothersell
Faculty/Staff
mothersw@gvsu.edu
616-331-7440
Seidman - Management Department
3073 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7445


William Neal
Faculty/Staff
nealw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3381
Geology Department
213A The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


William O'Donnell
Faculty/Staff
odonnewi@gvsu.edu
616-331-3255
Public Safety Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3255
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3310


William Ryan
Faculty/Staff
ryanwi@gvsu.edu
616-331-3087
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
2757 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


William W Baker
Student
bakerw@mail.gvsu.edu
269-544-0941


William Ballard
Student
ballarwi@mail.gvsu.edu
616-560-4521


William E Castellano
Student
castellw@mail.gvsu.edu
847-458-9222


William E Clark
Student
clarwill@mail.gvsu.edu
269-659-9237


William A Colin
Student
colinw@mail.gvsu.edu
616-406-9747


William W Depew
Student
depeww@mail.gvsu.edu
517-648-1493


William A Hoffman
Student
hoffmawi@mail.gvsu.edu
269-767-2911


William A Keen
Student
keenw@mail.gvsu.edu
803-412-9252


William A Latham
Student
lathamw@mail.gvsu.edu


William E Ong
Student
ongw@mail.gvsu.edu
517-414-1573


William A Patterson
Student
patterwi@mail.gvsu.edu
269-789-2247


William A Segovia
Student
segoviaw@mail.gvsu.edu
616-928-8497


William A Tucker
Student
tuckerwi@mail.gvsu.edu
616-656-5065


Tara L Wallen
Student
wallent@mail.gvsu.edu
734-674-2503


Douglas R Wallin
Student
wallind@mail.gvsu.edu
734-855-9818


Owen J Whalen
Student
whaleno@mail.gvsu.edu
616-676-9151


William A, II White
Student
whitew@mail.gvsu.edu
248-203-6384



Showing 30 of 32 records. Please consider searching more specifically.