Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Wendy Burns-Ardolino
Faculty/Staff
burnsarw@gvsu.edu
616-331-8191
Liberal Studies Department
245 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Wendy Gemmel
Faculty/Staff
gemmelwe@gvsu.edu
616-331-9142
Dining - ARGO Mary Idema Pew Library - NOT a GVSU Department
the Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-1111


Wendy Johnston
Faculty/Staff
johnstow@gvsu.edu
616-331-3234
Financial Aid Office
100 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3234
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3180


Wendy Miller
Faculty/Staff
millerw@gvsu.edu
616-331-2240
Charter Schools
310D Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Wendy Ransom-Hodgkins
Faculty/Staff
ransomw@gvsu.edu
616-331-9329
Cell and Molecular Biology
3375 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2315
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Wendy Reffeor
Faculty/Staff
reffeorw@gvsu.edu
616-331-6010
Engineering, School of
335 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Wendy Steenland
Faculty/Staff
steenlwe@gvsu.edu
616-331-3451
Student Academic Success Center
200 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3588
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3440


Wendy Steenland
Faculty/Staff
steenlwe@gvsu.edu
616-331-3451
Tutoring
200 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3451
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3440


Wanda Isenga
Faculty/Staff
isengaw@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Justin Wendt
Faculty/Staff
wendtju@gvsu.edu
616-331-3680
Dining - Fresh Food Company -Not a GVSU Department
108 the Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3007
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3718


Wendy L Andree
Student
andreewe@mail.gvsu.edu
616-294-2531


Wendy J Hoogstra
Student
hoogstrw@mail.gvsu.edu
231-215-2912


Wendy A Hunting
Student
huntingw@mail.gvsu.edu
616-296-1812


Wendy L Lawrence
Student
lawrenwe@mail.gvsu.edu
269-384-0219


Bradley M Weiand
Student
weiandb@mail.gvsu.edu
248-277-8241


Jillian G Weiand
Student
weiandj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-513-1773


Renee Wendt
Student
wendtr@mail.gvsu.edu
734-658-5095


Stephanie M Wendt
Student
wendtst@mail.gvsu.edu
616-570-7600


Charles E Wind
Student
windch@mail.gvsu.edu
734-454-7073



Showing all 19 records.