Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Virginia Jenkins
Faculty/Staff
jenkinsv@gvsu.edu
616-331-2575
Art & Design Department
1103 Alexander Calder Fine Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


Virginia Peterson
Faculty/Staff
petersvi@gvsu.edu
616-331-2811
Geology Department
229 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Virginia K Cowherd
Student
cowherdv@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-0521


Virginia B Dean
Student
deanv@mail.gvsu.edu
616-874-5355


Virginia A Falbo
Student
falbov@mail.gvsu.edu
616-745-4723


Virginia L Franklin
Student
frankliv@mail.gvsu.edu
313-461-7724


Virginia I Pisto
Student
pistov@mail.gvsu.edu
614-389-2489


Jennie P Vereecken
Student
vereeckj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-459-6343


Bridget A Veresan
Student
veresanb@mail.gvsu.edu
248-737-0323


Isaac J, Sr Vroegindewey
Student
vroegini@mail.gvsu.edu
616-956-1960


Jeremiah J Vroegindewey
Student
vroegije@mail.gvsu.edu
616-956-1960


Luke A Vroegindewey
Student
vroegilu@mail.gvsu.edu
616-956-1960


Allie C Vruggink
Student
vruggina@mail.gvsu.edu
616-212-6592


Ethan R Vruggink
Student
vruggine@mail.gvsu.edu
616-238-4727


Rachael E Vruggink
Student
vruggira@mail.gvsu.edu
616-795-2925



Showing all 15 records.