Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Teresa Beck
Faculty/Staff
beckt@gvsu.edu
616-331-2735
Therapeutic Recreation Program
126 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5600
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5632


Teresa Castelao-Lawless
Faculty/Staff
castelat@gvsu.edu
616-331-3419
Philosophy Department
B-3-207 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2114
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2601


Teresa Gibbons
Faculty/Staff
gibbonst@gvsu.edu
616-331-8027
Writing Department
333 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3411
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3545


Teresa Miller
Faculty/Staff
millert@gvsu.edu
616-331-7437
Seidman - Management Department
3057 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7445


Teresa Peterman
Faculty/Staff
petermat@gvsu.edu
616-331-2439
Computing & Information Systems, School of
D-2-122 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Teresa Rademacher
Faculty/Staff
rademact@gvsu.edu
616-331-6847
Community & Public Service Dean's Office, College of
202C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6850
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6849


Teresa Scerbak
Faculty/Staff
scerbakt@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-9040
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
260 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Tracy Cooper
Faculty/Staff
coopertr@gvsu.edu
616-331-5586
Vice Provost for Health - Health Compliance
528 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5812
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5640


Tracy Flemming
Faculty/Staff
flemmint@gvsu.edu
616-331-8150
African/African American Studies
107 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8110
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8111


Tracy Flemming
Faculty/Staff
flemmint@gvsu.edu
616-331-8150
Area and Global Studies
107 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8110
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8111


Theresa Gooden
Faculty/Staff
goodent@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Tracey James-Heer
Faculty/Staff
james-ht@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Admissions Office
102B Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2025
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Tracy London
Faculty/Staff
londont@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Theresa Maycroft
Faculty/Staff
maycroft@gvsu.edu
616-331-2902
Library - University Libraries
061 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3500


Tracy McLenithan
Faculty/Staff
mclenitt@gvsu.edu
616-331-2495
CLAS-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
B-4-232 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2495
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3675


Theresa Rowland
Faculty/Staff
rowlanth@gvsu.edu
616-331-9530
Title IX Coordinator
4035 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-9530
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3684


Tracy Russo
Faculty/Staff
russotr@gvsu.edu
616-331-6225
Education - Special Education, Foundations, & Technology
443C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6285
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6294


Tracie Samdal
Faculty/Staff
samdalt@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Trisha Smrecak
Faculty/Staff
smrecakt@gvsu.edu
616-331-9205
Geology Department
218A The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Trisha Smrecak
Faculty/Staff
smrecakt@gvsu.edu
616-331-9205
Geology Department
218A The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Tammy Tarsa
Faculty/Staff
tarsat@gvsu.edu
616-331-2470
Biology Department
Traverse City Regional Center @ Northwestern Michigan College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Joe Torres
Faculty/Staff
torresjo@gvsu.edu
616-331-4312
Dining - Engrained - Not a GVSU Department
the Connection
Dept. Phone: 616-331-4310
Dept. Fax: 616-331-4315


Robert Torres
Faculty/Staff
torresro@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Teresa L Bennink
Student
benninkt@mail.gvsu.edu
616-677-5278


Teresa L Hoss
Student
hosst@mail.gvsu.edu
616-304-0777


Teresa Huynh
Student
huynhte@mail.gvsu.edu
616-477-2060


Teresa N Kue
Student
kuet@mail.gvsu.edu
586-876-6321


Teresa L Pauze
Student
pauzet@mail.gvsu.edu
734-277-8821


Teresa Salas
Student
salaste@mail.gvsu.edu
616-214-1794


Teresa M Schrader
Student
peulert@mail.gvsu.edu
616-901-8529



Showing 30 of 97 records. Please consider searching more specifically.