Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Tami Bailey
Faculty/Staff
baileyt@gvsu.edu
616-331-8588
Mathematics Department
A-2-162 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Tami John
Faculty/Staff
johnt@gvsu.edu
616-331-2350
Event Services
1110 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2350
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2355


Tami Kraker
Faculty/Staff
krakerta@gvsu.edu
616-331-7500
Seidman - Student Academic Services - Undergraduate
1041 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7500
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7391


Tona Ambrose
Faculty/Staff
ambrosto@gvsu.edu
616-331-9070
Charter Schools
310 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Tammy Bailey
Faculty/Staff
baileyt1@gvsu.edu
616-331-2165
Seidman - Finance Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Tim Bekkering
Faculty/Staff
bekkerit@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Tom Bevington
Faculty/Staff
bevingtt@gvsu.edu
616-331-6645
Bookstore - GVSU Laker Store - DeVos Center
136C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6602
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7595


Tim Born
Faculty/Staff
bornti@gvsu.edu
616-331-8643
Engineering & Computing, Seymour & Esther Padnos College of
618c L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6260
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6770


Tammy Brasic
Faculty/Staff
brasict@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Admissions Office
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2025
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Tonya Brown
Faculty/Staff
browtony@gvsu.edu
616-331-3090
Robert B. Annis Water Resources Institute
110 Lake Michigan Center - Annis Water Resources Institute
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3749
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3864


Tanya Debski
Faculty/Staff
debskit@gvsu.edu
616-331-4308
Biomedical Sciences, Department
218 Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Tim Farmer
Faculty/Staff
tfarmer@egrps.org
616-331-7390
Seidman - Finance Department
3160 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Tom Fellows
Faculty/Staff
fellowth@gvsu.edu
616-331-8585
CLAS-Academic Advising Center
C-1-140 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8610


Tim Fisher
Faculty/Staff
fishert@gvsu.edu
616-331-3078
Art & Design Department
706 Alexander Calder Fine Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


Tim Froncek
Faculty/Staff
froncekt@gvsu.edu
616-331-3392
Music and Dance
1202 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Tony Glaab
Faculty/Staff
glaabt@gvsu.edu
616-331-2454
Bookstore - GVSU Laker Store - Allendale
227 Laker Market Place
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2450
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2780


Tom Kruithoff
Faculty/Staff
kruithto@gvsu.edu
616-331-6214
Education - Student Information & Services Center
403C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6650
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6217


Tina Lee
Faculty/Staff
leeti@gvsu.edu
616-331-7598
Center for Adult & Continuing Studies - Grand Rapids
718 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7180
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7355



Tom Mastenbrook
Faculty/Staff
mastenbt@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Tim Meyers
Faculty/Staff
meyerst1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3015
Dining - Catering - Not a GVSU Department
Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3342
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3030


Tom Michalak
Faculty/Staff
michalat@gvsu.edu
616-331-2696
Facilities Services
Central Utilities Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Tom Minor
Faculty/Staff
minort@gvsu.edu
616-331-3010
Dining - Administrative Main Office - Not a GVSU Department
108 the Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3016
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3718


Tim Morrison
Faculty/Staff
morritim@gvsu.edu
616-331-2489
Football Coach (Athletics)
Football Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3268
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Tony Nieuwkoop
Faculty/Staff
nieuwkot@gvsu.edu
616-331-2393
Biomedical Sciences, Department
325A Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Tom Norman
Faculty/Staff
normant@gvsu.edu
616-331-2289
Information Technology
4437 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Tim Nott
Faculty/Staff
nottt@gvsu.edu
616-331-3275
Sports Information
164 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3275
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Tony Packer
Faculty/Staff
packerto@gvsu.edu
616-331-2390
University Communications
4090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2221
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2250


Tonya Parker
Faculty/Staff
parkert@gvsu.edu
616-331-3962
Movement Science Department
4415 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Tim Penning
Faculty/Staff
penningt@gvsu.edu
616-331-3478
Communications, School of
124 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700



Showing 30 of 41 records. Please consider searching more specifically.