Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Shirley Fleischmann
Faculty/Staff
fleischs@gvsu.edu
616-331-6761
Engineering, School of
331 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Shirley Lemmon
Faculty/Staff
lemons@gvsu.edu
616-331-3484
Music and Dance
1300 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Sharalle Arnold
Faculty/Staff
arnoldsh@gvsu.edu
616-331-2748
Women's Center
1201 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2748
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2965


Sheryl Nelson
Faculty/Staff
nelsonsh@gvsu.edu
616-331-6621
Conference & Event Planning Services
210 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6620
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6696


Katie Scheuerle
Faculty/Staff
scheuerk@gvsu.edu
616-331-6589
Social Work, School of
341C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6550
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6570


Sherril Soman
Faculty/Staff
somans@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Chemistry Department
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Sherril Soman
Faculty/Staff
somans@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Sheryl Vlietstra
Faculty/Staff
vlietssh@gvsu.edu
616-331-6271
Education - Leadership & Learning
332C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6250
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


Shirley K Keys
Student
keyssh@mail.gvsu.edu
586-335-3477


Shirley R Walcott
Student
shaltiss@mail.gvsu.edu
616-490-3187


Sara L Barber
Student
barbsara@mail.gvsu.edu
269-838-2821


Sarah L Beulla
Student
beullas@mail.gvsu.edu
989-652-6077


Sara L Bolak
Student
bolaks@mail.gvsu.edu
231-744-7120


Sarah L Bontinen
Student
bontines@mail.gvsu.edu
248-894-7970


Sarah L Byington
Student
byingtos@mail.gvsu.edu
734-558-


Sarah L Castro
Student
vanspros@mail.gvsu.edu
616-485-4784


Sarah L Chanski
Student
staffosa@mail.gvsu.edu
616-566-8628


Sheri L Chatterson
Student
chatters@mail.gvsu.edu
616-558-8055


Sierra L Coay
Student
coays@mail.gvsu.edu
269-731-5157


Sara L Curtis
Student
curtsara@mail.gvsu.edu
517-675-2021


Sarah L Davis
Student
davissar@mail.gvsu.edu
248-935-9664


Sarah L Goodwin
Student
goodwins@mail.gvsu.edu
517-592-2462


Sarah L Harlow
Student
harlowsa@mail.gvsu.edu
810-824-2848


Sarah L Hendley
Student
hendleys@mail.gvsu.edu
269-428-0686


Sarah L Henning
Student
hennisar@mail.gvsu.edu
616-363-8089


Sarah L Hurd
Student
hurds@mail.gvsu.edu
248-620-9506


Sara L Jensen
Student
jensesar@mail.gvsu.edu
630-231-3197


Sarah L Keller
Student
kellers@mail.gvsu.edu
989-772-5717


Sarah L Klawiter
Student
klawites@mail.gvsu.edu
616-272-9586


Sara L Mickel
Student
mickels@mail.gvsu.edu
248-792-1376



Showing 30 of 47 records. Please consider searching more specifically.