Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Shirley Fleischmann
Faculty/Staff
fleischs@gvsu.edu
616-331-6761
Engineering, School of
331 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Shirley Lemmon
Faculty/Staff
lemons@gvsu.edu
616-331-3484
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
1223 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Sharalle Arnold
Faculty/Staff
arnoldsh@gvsu.edu
616-331-2748
Women's Center
1201 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2748
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2965


Sheryl Nelson
Faculty/Staff
nelsonsh@gvsu.edu
616-331-6621
Conference & Event Planning Services
210 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6620
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6696


Katie Scheuerle
Faculty/Staff
scheuerk@gvsu.edu
616-331-6589
Social Work, School of
341C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6550
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6570


Sherril Soman
Faculty/Staff
somans@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Chemistry Department
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Sherril Soman
Faculty/Staff
somans@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Sheryl Vlietstra
Faculty/Staff
vlietssh@gvsu.edu
616-331-6271
Education - Teaching & Learning
453C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6290


Ishanay M Shirley
Student
shirleyi@mail.gvsu.edu
313-573-2084


Jeremy Shirley
Student
shirleyj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-566-7338


Shirley K Keys
Student
keyssh@mail.gvsu.edu
586-335-3477


Shirley R Mason
Student
masonshi@mail.gvsu.edu
616-452-6502


Shirley I Shane
Student
shanes@mail.gvsu.edu
231-533-9397


Shirley R Walcott
Student
shaltiss@mail.gvsu.edu
616-490-3187


Shirley Wright-Hayes
Student
wrighths@mail.gvsu.edu
267-259-4093


Sarah L Anderson
Student
anderss4@mail.gvsu.edu
616-570-7658


Sara L Baney
Student
rotmans@mail.gvsu.edu
616-581-6256


Sara L Barber
Student
barbsara@mail.gvsu.edu
269-838-2821


Sarah L Bennett
Student
bennesar@mail.gvsu.edu
231-327-1588


Sarah L Beulla
Student
beullas@mail.gvsu.edu
989-652-6077


Sarah L Black
Student
blacsara@mail.gvsu.edu
630-377-2604


Sara L Bolak
Student
bolaks@mail.gvsu.edu
231-744-7120


Sarah L Byington
Student
byingtos@mail.gvsu.edu
734-558-0246


Sheri L Chatterson
Student
chatters@mail.gvsu.edu
616-558-8055


Sierra L Coay
Student
coays@mail.gvsu.edu
269-731-5157


Sara L Curtis
Student
curtsara@mail.gvsu.edu
517-675-2021


Sarah L Davis
Student
davissar@mail.gvsu.edu
248-935-9664


Sierra L Divish
Student
divishs@mail.gvsu.edu
517-262-4057


Sarah L Eddy
Student
eddysa@mail.gvsu.edu
269-664-5838


Sara L Foster
Student
fostersa@mail.gvsu.edu
248-912-7075



Showing 30 of 51 records. Please consider searching more specifically.