Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Rebecca Bakale
Faculty/Staff
bakaler@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Rebecca Casler
Faculty/Staff
caslerre@gvsu.edu
616-331-3355
Statistics Department
A-1-178 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Rebecca Cistaro
Faculty/Staff
cistarre@gvsu.edu
616-331-2170
Statistics Department
A-1-132 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Rebecca Davis
Faculty/Staff
davirebe@gvsu.edu
616-331-3079
Nursing - Faculty
364 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Rebecca Hambleton
Faculty/Staff
hambletr@gvsu.edu
616-331-3898
International Center, Barbara and Stuart Padnos
130 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3898
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3899


Rebecca Mailloux
Faculty/Staff
maillour@gvsu.edu
616-331-3082
Golf Coach - Womens (Athletics)
184 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3082


Rebecca Mailloux
Faculty/Staff
maillour@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
164 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Rebecca Ramos
Faculty/Staff
ramosr@gvsu.edu
616-331-9072
Surplus Store
140 Front Street (aka Steelcase Bldg)
Dept. Phone: 616-331-9072
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Rebecca Sikkema (HetJunk)
Faculty/Staff
hetjonre@gvsu.edu
616-331-3484
Music and Dance
1300 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Rebeca Castellanos
Faculty/Staff
castellr@gvsu.edu
616-331-3220
Modern Languages and Literatures
D-2-112 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025


Rebecca J Banfill
Student
banfillr@mail.gvsu.edu


Rebecca J Bannasch
Student
bannascr@mail.gvsu.edu
989-734-4346


Rebecca P Barnhard
Student
barnhare@mail.gvsu.edu
616-681-2604


Rebecca M, Sr Beach
Student
beachr@mail.gvsu.edu
765-675-2250


Rebecca H Bloom
Student
bloomr@mail.gvsu.edu
248-909-4601


Rebecca Browning
Student
brownire@mail.gvsu.edu
734-379-3755


Rebecca A Buslepp
Student
busleppr@mail.gvsu.edu
810-734-4420


Rebecca A Carley
Student
carleyr@mail.gvsu.edu
734-282-7983


Rebecca E Carter
Student
carterr@mail.gvsu.edu
616-822-8629


Rebecca E Cheney
Student
cheneyr@mail.gvsu.edu
470-398-2450


Rebecca Clark
Student
clarkr1@mail.gvsu.edu
616-226-6722


Rebecca S Cropsey
Student
cropseyr@mail.gvsu.edu
269-512-4696


Rebecca J Cupples
Student
cupplesr@mail.gvsu.edu
810-220-3781


Rebecca E Daniels
Student
spauldir@mail.gvsu.edu


Rebecca J DeBoer
Student
deboereb@mail.gvsu.edu
616-457-2909


Rebecca M DeBoer
Student
deboerr@mail.gvsu.edu
248-840-3571


Rebecca J Debowski
Student
debowskr@mail.gvsu.edu


Rebecca A Didion
Student
didionr@mail.gvsu.edu
248-620-8696


Rebecca N Doran
Student
doranr@mail.gvsu.edu
248-620-8606


Rebecca E Dunton
Student
duntonr@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 153 records. Please consider searching more specifically.