Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Rebecca Bakale
Faculty/Staff
bakaler@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Rebecca Casler
Faculty/Staff
caslerre@gvsu.edu
616-331-3355
Statistics Department
A-1-178 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Rebecca Cistaro
Faculty/Staff
cistarre@gvsu.edu
616-331-2872
Statistics Department
A-1-132 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Rebecca Davis
Faculty/Staff
davirebe@gvsu.edu
616-331-3079
Nursing - Faculty
364 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Rebecca Hambleton
Faculty/Staff
hambletr@gvsu.edu
616-331-3898
International Center, Barbara and Stuart Padnos
130 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3898
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3899


Rebecca Mailloux
Faculty/Staff
maillour@gvsu.edu
616-331-3082
Golf Coach - Womens (Athletics)
184 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3082


Rebecca Mailloux
Faculty/Staff
maillour@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
164 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Rebecca Ramos
Faculty/Staff
ramosr@gvsu.edu
616-331-9072
Surplus Store
140 Front Street (aka Steelcase Bldg)
Dept. Phone: 616-331-9072
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Rebecca Sikkema (HetJunk)
Faculty/Staff
hetjonre@gvsu.edu
616-331-3484
Music and Dance
1300 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Rebeca Castellanos
Faculty/Staff
castellr@gvsu.edu
616-331-3220
Modern Languages and Literatures
D-2-112 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025


Rebecca J Adams
Student
adamsreb@mail.gvsu.edu
313-575-2497


Rebecca A Boven
Student
bovenre@mail.gvsu.edu
616-240-6869


Rebecca Browning
Student
brownire@mail.gvsu.edu
734-379-3755


Rebecca A Carley
Student
carleyr@mail.gvsu.edu
734-282-7983


Rebecca M DeBoer
Student
deboerr@mail.gvsu.edu
248-840-3571


Rebecca J Debowski
Student
debowskr@mail.gvsu.edu


Rebecca L Garvelink
Student
davisreb@mail.gvsu.edu
259-598-


Rebecca A Glasgow
Student
glasgowr@mail.gvsu.edu
586-677-2530


Rebecca D Golub
Student
golubr@mail.gvsu.edu
517-327-0980


Rebecca L Green
Student
greenre@mail.gvsu.edu
248-723-1195


Rebecca M Hippensteel
Student
hippensr@mail.gvsu.edu
231-349-0209


Rebecca K Howard
Student
howardre@mail.gvsu.edu
989-588-9590


Rebecca E Hughes
Student
hughesre@mail.gvsu.edu
734-913-5965


Rebecca M Hughes
Student
hughereb@mail.gvsu.edu
269-491-2452


Rebecca N Hulst
Student
hulstre@mail.gvsu.edu
616-510-7434


Rebecca L Ingles
Student
inglesr@mail.gvsu.edu
586-337-0839


Rebecca E Jakob
Student
jakobr@mail.gvsu.edu
773-288-9881


Rebecca V Karl
Student
karlr@mail.gvsu.edu
616-285-2422


Rebecca L Kik
Student
kikr@mail.gvsu.edu
231-564-1080


Rebecca R Mayle
Student
maylere@mail.gvsu.edu
616-560-6973



Showing 30 of 60 records. Please consider searching more specifically.