Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Polly Diven
Faculty/Staff
divenp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3282
Political Science Department
1107 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Paul Carlson
Faculty/Staff
carlsopa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8160
Music and Dance
1211 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Paul Cook
Faculty/Staff
cookp@gvsu.edu
616-331-8631
Chemistry Department
327B The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Paul Cornish
Faculty/Staff
cornishp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3502
Political Science Department
1129 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Paul Cullen
Faculty/Staff
cullenp@gvsu.edu
616-331-6647
Bookstore - GVSU Laker Store - Allendale
005 Laker Market Place
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2450
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2780


Paul Curran
Faculty/Staff
curranpa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8514
Psychology Department
2115 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Paul Egeler
Faculty/Staff
egelerpa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8983
Chemistry Department
374 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Paul Fishback
Faculty/Staff
fishbacp@gvsu.edu
616-331-2443
Mathematics Department
C-2-408 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Phil Fox
Faculty/Staff
616-331-3266
University Counseling Center - Allendale
204 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3266
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3215


Paul Harmelink
Faculty/Staff
harmelip@gvsu.edu
616-331-2101
Information Technology Helpdesk
010 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2101
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3889


Paul Isely
Faculty/Staff
iselyp@gvsu.edu
616-331-7418
Seidman Business, College of
3017 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7100
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7380


Paul Johnson
Faculty/Staff
johnsonp@gvsu.edu
616-331-6757
Engineering, School of
247 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Paul Jorgensen
Faculty/Staff
jorgensp@gvsu.edu
616-331-2054
Computing & Information Systems, School of
D-2-240 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Paul Keenlance
Faculty/Staff
keenlanp@gvsu.edu
616-331-8579
Biology Department
2200o P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Paula Lancaster
Faculty/Staff
lancastp@gvsu.edu
616-331-6593
Education - Leadership & Learning
328C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6250
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


Paul Lane
Faculty/Staff
lanepa@gvsu.edu
203-558-3140
Seidman - Marketing Department
3114 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7495
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7339


Phil Lane
Faculty/Staff
lanep@gvsu.edu
616-331-6791
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Paul Leidig
Faculty/Staff
leidig@gvsu.edu
616-331-2060
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-118 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Paul Morse
Faculty/Staff
morsepa1@gvsu.edu
616-331-8982
Chemistry Department
373 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Paul Mudde
Faculty/Staff
muddep@gvsu.edu
616-331-7443
Seidman - Management Department
3063 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7445


Paul Murphy
Faculty/Staff
murphyp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3429
History Department
D-1-116 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Paul Nederveld
Faculty/Staff
nedervep@gvsu.edu
616-331-2595
Facilities Planning
201 Robert Kleiner Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3258
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3661


Terry Pahl
Faculty/Staff
pahlt@gvsu.edu
616-331-2694
Facilities Services
Central Utilities Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Dell Paielli
Faculty/Staff
paiellid@gvsu.edu
616-331-5887
Cell and Molecular Biology
511 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2315
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Paul Parkanzky
Faculty/Staff
parkanzp@gvsu.edu
616-331-9203
Chemistry Department
240 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Brenda Pawl
Faculty/Staff
pawlb@gvsu.edu
616-331-5960
Vice Provost for Health - Interprofessional Education office
546 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5960
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5640


ReChard Peel
Faculty/Staff
peelre@gvsu.edu
616-331-2177
Multicultural Affairs
1240 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2177
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3195


Paul Plotkowski
Faculty/Staff
plotkowp@gvsu.edu
616-331-6260
Engineering & Computing, Seymour & Esther Padnos College of
332C John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6260
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6770


Jenna Poll
Faculty/Staff
pollj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3234
Financial Aid Office
100 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3234
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3180


Ellen Pool
Faculty/Staff
poole@gvsu.edu
616-331-2572
Music and Dance
1223 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100



Showing 30 of 106 records. Please consider searching more specifically.